Transport Committee Appointments 2023-24

Transport Committee	CA Members (Voting)	Bradford Co-optees (Voting)	Calderdale Co-optees (Voting)	Kirklees Co-optees (Voting)	Leeds Co-optees (Voting)	Wakefield Co-optees (Voting)	York Co-optee (Non-Voting)	Other Co-optees (Non-Voting)
Chair: Susan Hinchcliffe (L)	Susan Hinchcliffe (L)							
Deputy Chair: Manisha Kaushik				Manisha Kaushik (L)				
Deputy Chair: Peter Carlill					Peter Carlill (L)			LEP member to be confirmed (voting)
Transport Portfolio Holder		Alex Ross-Shaw (L)	Scott Patient (L)	Eric Firth (L)	Helen Hayden (L)	Matthew Morley (L)	Peter Kilbane (L) (Non-Voting)	LEP member to be confirmed (non-voting)
Transport Engagement Lead		Taj Salam (L)	Colin Hutchinson (L)	Ammar Anwar (L)	Annie Maloney (L)	Jakob Williamson (L)		, G
Ordinary Member		Peter Clarke (C) Chris Hayden (L) Liz Rowe (L)	Peter Caffrey (C)	Martyn Bolt (C) Matthew McLoughlin (L)	Neil Buckley (C) Oliver Edwards (L) Abdul Hannan (L)	Armaan Khan (L)		